Advisories Radar Cities

Tornado Watch

Expires 3:00 AM EDT on July 21, 2018
Statement as of 6:43 PM CDT on July 20, 2018

Tornado Watch 294 remains in effect until 200 am CDT for the
following locations

. Kentucky counties included are

Adair Allen Anderson
Ballard Barren Bourbon
Boyle Breckinridge Bullitt
Butler Caldwell Calloway
Carlisle Casey Christian
Clark Clinton Crittenden
Cumberland Daviess Edmonson
Fayette Franklin Fulton
Garrard Graves Grayson
green Hancock Hardin
Harrison Hart Henderson
Henry Hickman Hopkins
Jefferson Jessamine LaRue
Lincoln Livingston Logan
Lyon McCracken McLean
Madison Marion Marshall
Meade Mercer Metcalfe
Monroe Muhlenberg Nelson
Nicholas Ohio Oldham
Russell Scott Shelby
Simpson Spencer Taylor
Todd Trigg Trimble
Union Warren Washington
Webster Woodford

View Kentucky Advisories

Current Radar

Region Default Local
No Yes
No Yes

View Full Screen WunderMap

Cities Affected

Advisories Radar Cities


Weather Apps


Weather Underground Apps
Check out our wide variety of mobile and setup applications.

Weather Underground Applications

Top of Page

© Copyright 2018
The Weather Company, LLC