Oldham

Advisories Radar Cities

Frost Advisory

Expires 9:00 AM EDT on October 22, 2018
Statement as of 2:14 PM CDT on October 21, 2018/

... Frost advisory in effect from 2 am EDT /1 am CDT/ to 9 am EDT
/8 am CDT/ Monday...

The National Weather Service in Louisville has issued a frost
advisory, which is in effect from 2 am EDT /1 am CDT/ to 9 am EDT
/8 am CDT/ Monday.

* Temperature... in the lower to mid 30s Monday morning.

* Impacts... sensitive vegetation may be damaged or killed.

Precautionary/preparedness actions...

A frost advisory means that widespread frost is expected.
Sensitive outdoor plants may be killed if left uncovered.


Jdg


View Kentucky Advisories

Current Radar


Region Default Local
No Yes
No Yes

View Full Screen WunderMap

Cities Affected

Advisories Radar Cities

Features

Weather Apps

WunderRadio

Weather Underground Apps
Check out our wide variety of mobile and setup applications.

Weather Underground Applications

Top of Page

© Copyright 2018
The Weather Company, LLC